Comune di GALLUCCIO (CE)

Indirizzi MAIL

Sindacosindaco@comune.galluccio.ce.it 
Responsabile Anagrafe: anagrafe@comune.galluccio.ce.it 
Responsabile Ragioneria: ragioneria@comune.galluccio.ce.it 
Responsabie Segreteria:  segreteria@comune.galluccio.ce.it 
Responsabile Ufficio Tecnico:  tecnico@comune.galluccio.ce.it 
Responsabile Ufficio Tributi: tributi@comune.galluccio.ce.it